Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Mover - Final Sickness [Remastered 2017 / full colour sleeve]

Recording info

'The Final Sickness', originally released in 1993, is another The Mover masterpiece and its ten tracks transmit a crunchy thick and cold tone. Edging to a rather industrial side of the techno spectrum, the PCP-spirit is carried throughout the release. Every piece plunges to the bottom of darkest depths without remorse, leaving no space for the mild-mannered music lover. An eerie blend of hefty, yet intellectual 909 beats and chewy analog synths unite this collection of gems. Haunting sequences, spooky effects and tough drums create an extraordinary venture for your deepest senses! If you've been into productions by the Mover and Planet Core Productions, you may just experience the pinnacle of his intensity with The Final Sickness. It can't get more PCP than that!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PP004V
  • Label:
  • Planet Phuture
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Final Sickness [Remastered 2017 / full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • The Mover
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 25th of January 2019


pos title
A1 Comet's Swarm Rising
A2 Back Into the Circle
A3 World Downfall
A4 The Emperor Takes Place
A5 Impact (Western Wars)
B1 Impaler II (The Pentagram)
B2 The Conspiracy
B3 Mesmerize
B4 Signals of Hope
B5 Changing Platforms
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top