Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Facing Jinx - For the Good of it All

Recording info

This 12 track album is truly beautiful. Drawing influences from jungle and liquid as well as low-fi hip hop, with flecks of soul and RnB, all washed over with cool, ethereal touches. Facing Jinx has worked with his friends, people he met along the way for this record resulting in every track featuring a different collaborative vocal.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PPRVLP001
  • Label:
  • Peer Pressure
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • For the Good of it All
  • Artist:
  • Facing Jinx
  • Style:
  • Dub / Reggae
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 31st of July 2020


pos artists title
A1 Facing Jinx feat. Conduct Dragonfly
A2 Facing Jinx feat. Sense MC & Khost Black Valentine
A3 Facing Jinx feat. Ewan J Phillips Come Back To Me
B1 Facing Jinx feat. Farz & Miriella My Soul
B2 Facing Jinx feat. Philth & Formik Fear Of Losing You
B3 Facing Jinx feat. Macc & Lavahi Ignorance
C1 Facing Jinx feat. Future Bliss & Just Some Guy For The Good Of It Al
C2 Facing Jinx feat. Dexta & Becca Jane Grey Talking Sense
C3 Facing Jinx feat. Khost Save Your Life
D1 Facing Jinx feat. Tom James Remember To Breathe
D2 Facing Jinx feat. Wreckless & Alexsia Dee Here With You
D3 Facing Jinx feat. Georgia Blackwell Give You The World
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top