Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Radial - Deleted Scenes

Recording info

Planet Rhythm records is proud to present the debut album of Dutch rising stars Radial! This 3x12inch LP features their very best tracks, carefully selected out of the result of over a years work. A total of 11 tracks which include slamming remixes by Oscar Mulero and Rumenige and Loktibrada as well as the sought after Radial remix of Luke Slater's She Showed Me Heaven, which was previously released in limit edition on MoteEvolver. The Radial boys on fire!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PRRUK 001LP
  • Label:
  • Planet Rhythm
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Artist:
  • Radial
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 1st of December 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1   Smoking Kills
A2   Fat van Dale
B1   Smoking Kills ( remix Rumenige & Loktibrada )
B2   Allright Allright
C1   Three Steps Ahead
C2   Nut Control
D1   Kickdrum Light
D2   Revolver ( remix Oscar Mulero )
E1 Luke Slater She Showed Me Heaven ( remix Radial )
F1   A Coke and A smile
F2   Bruce Lead
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top