Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dubiosity & Pjotr G - Savant EP

Recording info

Occassional duo Pjotr G & Dubiosity have become household PRRUK names within short time. A couple of months after the well received ''A Man Is No Island EP'' a new submission to the ever extended PRRUKBLK catalog was provided in the form of ''Savant'' a 4 track spanning work of staggering techno with the significant filmic elements that Pjotr G and Dubiosity cleverly incorporate into their hazy works of techno. Whereas the A side is based on these elements, on the B side darker elements are introduced. ''Savant'' is a ferm but uplifting techno record.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Planet Rhythm
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Savant EP
  • Artists:
  • Dubiosity & Pjotr G
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 7th of July 2017


pos title
A1 Savant
A2 Tired Starlings
B1 Deception
B2 Dying Message
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top