Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

YYYY - Relic EP

Recording info

Argentinean duo YYYY. returns to Planet Rhythm for their sophomore effort called ''Relic EP''. Relic EP is a 4 track containing slab of mechanic techno with psychotic taints of FX and outrageous synth works. The release revolves around sturdy drum rhythms, euphoric lead screams and dramatic pad sounds. Altogether Planet Rhythm is very pleased to once again put out a full EP by the talented duo.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Planet Rhythm
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Relic EP
  • Artist:
  • YYYY
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 3rd of March 2017


pos title
A1 Relic
A2 A Cry From The Plateaus
B1 Instrument of Self Evasion
B2 Born To Breed
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top