Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Bas Mooy / Stanny Franssen & Ortin Cam / Jamie Haus remix Stranger - Planet Rhythm Pack incl. 82/ BLK009 / BLK011

Recording info

Two techno veterans featuring on the Planet Rhythm black imprint; we welcome Stanny Franssen and Ortin Cam to the label presenting the four-tracker "Curse The Curve EP". Essential peak-time dancefloor tracks!
Jamie Haus comes up with his first full 12'' for Planet Rhythm. With new regular Stranger on remix duties ''Revisited EP'' proves to be a solid 4 track slab of wax with syncopated Techno anthems such as Revisited, Broken Form and the somewhat more subtle ''White Room'' this release is Jamie Haus' perfect full EP debut through the PRRUK imprint.

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Bas Mooy Klokx
A2 Bas Mooy Yen pox
B1 Bas Mooy Dupnik
B2 Bas Mooy Nosorog
C1 Stanny Franssen & Ortin Cam Curse The Curve
C2 Stanny Franssen & Ortin Cam 4th Hyperspace
D1 Stanny Franssen & Ortin Cam Rotator
D2 Stanny Franssen & Ortin Cam 3335HZ
E1 Jamie Haus Broken Form ( remix Stranger )
E2 Jamie Haus White Room
F1 Jamie Haus Revisited
F2 Jamie Haus Broken Form
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top