Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dubiosity - Denying The Antecedent EP

Recording info

For the 9th installment in the PRRUKWHT series, Holland based ''Dubiosity'' makes his re-appearance on the Planet Rhythm imprint with the 4 tracks spanning ''Denying The Antecedent EP''. For the A1 ''Richter Scale'' the Dutch producer goes into very atmospheric territories with a pad based track that keeps on building whilst maintaining an overall mellow vibe. Title track ''Denying The Antecedent'' is a more dubbed out operation which cleverly uses non 4X4 drum patterns and crawling synth blops. This track is also based upon an utterly atmospheric pad sound. ''Juxtaposed'' is a more firm track that's somewhat tense but also with a smooth ambiance. ''Sunk Cost Fallecy'' serves as the more aggressive and paranoid closing down.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Planet Rhythm
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Denying The Antecedent EP
  • Artist:
  • Dubiosity
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 2nd of December 2016


pos title
A1 Richter Scale
A2 Denying The Antecedent
B1 Juxtaposed
B2 Sunk Cost Fallecy
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top