Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Cooh - Sleepwalkers EP

Recording info

Yes the PRSPCT powerhouse is back with yet another double pack thatll make every freak run to their mommies. We're talking about the gigantic Sleepwalkers EP by Cooh (+Support) Cooh teams up 3 times with the likes of producer buddies Hidden, Lucio De Rimanez, Markoman & Tsunami on different tracks.. But WOW the outcome is IMMENSE! The A side keeps it PRSPCT with fellow label mate Hidden on the title track Sleepwalkers!! These guys know how to rock a track and the sleepwalkers is the produce of their troubles.. heavy techno sounds on a even heavier rolling tip.. RAH!
Flip it over for the second teamup with newcomer Lucio De Rimanez... Ever heard of Psychostep? we never did to be honest but this could very well be the first tune to get this label... Twisted frequencies purge the soul while the vocal sample brainwashes the mind... EACH OF US.. IS A GOD!!! GOd!!! God!! god!!
The second side sees Cooh going solo! on the devastating Drome! Kicks, drums, bass and that unique Cooh sound is rattling through the speakers once again... rrrr we're scared allready!
The final side is a tricollab by Cooh, Markoman & Tsunami who deliver the perfect final side for the smashing EP... just have a listen... itll freak you out!
Play Support: The Panacea, Audio, Eye-D, Counterstrike, Donny, The Sect, Meth, Raiden, Limewax, DJ Hidden, Black Sun Empire & More

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PRSPCTEP 002
  • Label:
  • PRSPCT Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Sleepwalkers EP
  • Artist:
  • Cooh
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 9th of November 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Cooh & DJ Hidden Sleepwalkers
B1 Cooh & Lucio De Rimanez Each Of Us
C1 Cooh Drome
D1 Cooh & Markoman & Tsunami Spitfire
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top