Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Satan - Hell On Earth

Recording info

The dark lord himself has been creating a big stir in both the Hardcore and Drum & Bass scene these last few years. His productions have completely destroyed dance floors all across the globe and to add to that this beast man has undisputedly won the loudness war.

On his first full length album for PRSPCT The Satan has taken his time to create a hard as nails and diverse quality album taking us listeners all across the board and in to the darkest pits off hell.

Pounding Hardcore Kicks, crushing snares and a ton of audio violent filth delivered with a production level that is simply not of this earth. Nine solo tracks + a diabolic collaboration with PRSPCT label boss Thrasher make this an album a must have for every fan of the more XTRM side of electronic music. With Hell On Earth The Satan has unleashed a beast capable of crushing everything, it's becoming more and more obvious that god is losing his battle on earth...

All Hail The Satan!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • PRSPCT Recordings
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Hell On Earth
  • Artist:
  • The Satan
  • Style:
  • Hardcore
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 9th of November 2018


pos artists title
01 The Satan Bass Feeling
02 The Satan Bombs
03 The Satan You Are Sick
04 The Satan Cyborg
05 The Satan feat. Trasher Our Hell
06 The Satan Black List
07 The Satan Enemy
08 The Satan Kicks Up
09 The Satan My Game
10 The Satan I Am The Darkness
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top