Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Hard Way - The Hard Way

Recording info

The Hard Way are a full live band these days and we wrote the album with that being our main focus. An album to rock out live with but also divers enough to just listen to from a to z...

Some tracks on the album are 100% DJ friendly Dance floor stompers, others 100% Not.
A mix of Drum&Bass, Hardcore, Breakcore, Punk & Rock with BPM's ranging from 175 to 210.
Majority of the tracks are brand new but we also added new and improved versions of tracks like Devil Worshipping Motherfuckers & Pentagram of Coke and Suck Satan's Cock. Adding guitars en live vocals for instance.

Total Fucking Nihilism will be the 1st single of the album. We shot a pretty wild video for this track which will be coming out begin next week.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • PRSPCT Recordings
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • The Hard Way
  • Artist:
  • The Hard Way
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 21st of March 2014


pos title
01 No Show No Show
02 Devil Worshipping Motherfuckers
03 Dead Rockstars
04 The Hard Way
05 Meatstick
06 Total Fucking Nihilism
07 Sodomizer
08 Halal Breaks (Bring The Porkchops)
09 THW Wrecking Crew
10 Suck Satan's Cock (1997 VIP)
11 Pentagram Of Coke
12 Humor Of The Tumor
13 Crackhouse Warming Party
14 Devil Worshipping Motherfuckers (Live at the Blue Oyster bar)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top