Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Roll-Off - Artist Shit EP

Recording info

Rhythmical, distinguished and brazen. That's how the young label 'Push Up Muzik' defines its music, and now presents 'Artist Shit', a new musical fragrance whose deep base and elegant melodies bring us the freshness and strength from the best tech house. It all will delight the most exclusive tastes. The original song, composed by ROLL-OFF (Paco Heredia and Xavi Fayos) is the first launch of this label, that includes as well remixes with deep, minimal and techno shades by Xavi Fayos aka Ivax Soyaf together with Carlos Valdes and the producer Pablo Bolivar, it all mastered by Tony Blunt.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PUSHUP 001
  • Label:
  • Push Up Muzik
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Artist Shit EP
  • Artist:
  • Roll-Off
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 18th of January 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Artist Shit Club Edit ( remix Pablo Bolivar )
A2 Artist Shit ( remix Pablo Bolivar )
B1 Artist Shit Original
B2 Artist Shit ( remix Ivax Soyaf & Carlos Valdés )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top