Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Insideous EP [Marbled Vinyl]

Recording info

RA002 brings double the trouble with 4 killer tracks expressing our true style in break beat culture.

The four track special addition marbled vinyl marks a year from when the foundations were laid down for Rotation Audio in 2018.

The EP features tracks from the likes of our very own Sicknote and Drum Cypha but welcomes new artists on board including good friend Mono, Slider & Expose and Dissect. Dissect lining up with Sicknote for another duo release.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • RA002
  • Label:
  • Rotation Audio
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Insideous EP [Marbled Vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 10th of October 2019


pos artists title
A1 Mono Machiavellian
A2 Slider Expose Dark World
B1 Sicknote Dissect Charge
B2 Drum Cypha Bad Hair Day
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top