Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Christian Fischer & The Ascent - Miracle places / Nasty

Recording info

After the very first Re-Flex release which featured an extremely infectious rework of Kelis - In Public, we now present another mind-blowing follow-up.
Something slightly different perhaps, but probably even more cutting edge and effective. From Definition Records we present Christian Fischer. He is probably one of the most open-minded techno artists around judging his numerous releases which covers just about all aspects of techno music. Miracle Places is solid stomper with electroid influences and dreamy vocals. This would definitely not be misplaced in a DJ Hell or Terence Fixmer set. A true catchy killer which will surely reach a broad audience and not just trigger the techno / electro heads. The B-side is a collaboration between Fischer and newcomer The Ascent. This results in a dark driven and steady stepper with freaky melody. A solid B-side track for the little hours accompanied by smoke-machines in full throttle and full on strobe-action!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • RE-FLEX 002
  • Label:
  • Re-Flex
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Miracle places / Nasty
  • Artists:
  • Christian Fischer & The Ascent
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 17
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Christian Fischer Miracle places
B1 Christian Fischer & The Ascent Nasty
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top