Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Sterling Moss - Don't Fuck Around / Poppin These Pills

Recording info

Out of the ashes of Raceway Recordings and Racetrax, rises the new label from Sterling Moss - Rebeltek. With well over 100 tracks out on vinyl, Sterling decided it was time to start his own 12inch project again, so 2014 sees rise to the Rebeltek Alliance - an infusion of stomping 303 inspired Techno beats, soon to hit the streets.

Having played in every continent on earth and with releases on over 50 different record labels, Sterling is using his vast musical knowledge gained through his travels and productions to harness an energy for Rebeltek that is both unique and compelling, whilst retaining an counter-culture attitude direct from London town that will drive the label forward.

The debut track 'Don't Fuck Around' has been road tested at the massive UK Techno event 'London Underground United' and subsequently received extremely positive attention. This special first release will be available on limited edition gold vinyl and will be sure to be a collector's item for years to come.


Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Rebeltek
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Don't Fuck Around / Poppin These Pills
  • Artist:
  • Sterling Moss
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 27th of October 2014


pos artists title
A1 Sterling Moss Don't Fuck Around
B1 Sterling Moss & Zebedee Poppin These Pills
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top