Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Run It Red 001 [Red Vinyl]

Recording info

Four track vinyl 12inch, pressed on transparent red vinyl, mastered by Simon at The Exchange and features Jungle tunes from Bukkha, Timetravel, LQ & Midnight Dubs.

This is the first release on LQ's (Echo Chamber Sound) second label, Run It Red, dedicated to the Jungle sound.

Run It Red has been running as a club night dedicated to classic and current Jungle since 2010 and finally takes the step out of the dance and onto vinyl. These tunes are the dubs that got a forward in the dance and will drop neatly in any session.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • RIR001
  • Label:
  • Run It Red
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Run It Red 001 [Red Vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 6th of September 2019


pos artists title
A1 LQ & Midnight Dubs Broader than Broadway
A2 Jazz Lick Jazz Lick
B1 Bukkha Jungle Luv
B2 Bukkha Jungle Luv ( remix LQ )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top