Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Concord Dawn - Seasons EP

Recording info

"New Zealand's pioneers of Drum and Bass" Concord Dawn are back with there new Album `Chaos By Design',
This vinyl double pack features tracks from the forthcoming CD. Concord Dawn have produced a sound with huge
depth and scorned reality with a feast of frantic turbo'd energy. Unashamedly hard, fast, and grooving `Aces High'
(featuring State Of Mind) has been killing it in club land with support from High Contrast, London Electricity and
Andy C to name a few. `Man for All Seasons' features a harmonious blend of Paul Mclaney's ethereal vocals and
Concord Dawn's fluid beats and drifting atmospherics. Chris SU & SKC turn up the heat with a firing remix on side
C. Finally D side: `Chloroforms' urgent energetic beats are laced with mesmerizing trance/sci-fi atmospherics
before dropping into a deep synthetic bass roller.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • RISE 009
  • Label:
  • Uprising Records
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Seasons EP
  • Artist:
  • Concord Dawn
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • New Zealand
  • Released:
  • 2006 week 32
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A feat. Paul Mclaney Man for All Seasons
B feat. State Of Mind Aces High
C feat. Paul Mclaney Man for All Seasons ( remix & SKC )
D   Chloroform
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top