Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Concord Dawn - Chaos By Design

Recording info

Concord Dawn have produced a sound with huge depth and scorned reality with a feast of frantic turbo d energy.Harvey and Short have once again roped in a stellar cast of guest vocalists to collaborate on several of the albums best cuts. Tiki Tane (Salmonella Dub), Gramsci s Paul McLaney and a name that seems to be popping up every week now- Hollie Smith all weigh in giving Chaos By Design more variation than you're usual straight up Drum n Bass record.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • RISE 009CD
  • Label:
  • Uprising Records
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Chaos By Design
  • Artist:
  • Concord Dawn
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2006 week 34
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
1   Broken Eyes
10   You Don't Have To Run
11 feat. Hollie Smith Say Your Words
2   Chloroform
3 feat. David Abrams One Night In Reno
4 feat. Paul Mclaney Man For All Seasons
5   Lost At Sea
6 feat. State Of Mind Aces High
7   Fly Away Home
8   Blow
9 feat. Tiki Never Give Up on Love
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top