Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Run Tingz Limited 12001

Recording info

Bristol based Run Tingz Recordings bring the fire with a limited edition 12'' vinyl featuring some of their best digital releases from the last 18 months.

Not only does the project feature tracks from leading Jungle producers Bladerunner and the Serial Killaz, it also features some heavyweight material from the Run Tingz Cru themselves, as well as two of the scenes more recent additions DJ Hybrid and Brian Brainstorm.

No Run Tingz wax would be complete without some serious vocal talent and the release does certainly not disappoint on that front. The late and sorely missed Tenor Fly makes an appearance alongside his brother in arms Top Cat. The Bristol contingent is in full effect too with Da Fuchaman, Frilla and the label's original Ragga vocalist Blackout J.A on mic duties.

Long overdue, this 6 track monster provides the Jungle vinyl heads with some much needed dancefloor ammunition. Run it rude boys.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • RTZLTD12001
  • Label:
  • Run Tings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Run Tingz Limited 12001
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 3rd of May 2019


pos artists title
A1 Bladerunner feat. Blackout JA & Da Fuchaman Sound Killer
A2 Brian Brainstorm Call The Police
A3 Run Tingz Cru feat. Da Fuchaman & Wippa Demus Go Back Home
B1 Serial Killaz & Run Tingz Cru feat. Da Fuchman Jungle Love
B2 Serial Killaz & Run Tingz Cru Bun Babylon ( remix DJ Hybrid )
B3 Run Tingz Cru Women Dem
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top