Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Mesak - Kisko Kisko EP

Recording info

Third Roots United EP called 'Kisko Kisko' comes from one of the finest electro producers from Finland, Mesak (Tatu Metsatahti), who is also known from his legendary projects like Mr Velcro Fastener and Harmonia skweee label.

This 4-tracker features another Finnish underground hero Mono Junk (vocals on B2 track) and includes a real ghetto-remix by grand master DJ Overdose straight outta The Hague.

All of these tracks were produced in 2018 especially for Roots United in a true hardware style.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • RUR003
  • Label:
  • Roots United Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Kisko Kisko EP
  • Artist:
  • Mesak
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 20th of July 2018


pos artists title
A1 Mesak Run, batch
A2 Mesak feat. Mono Junk E.B.T. (vocals by Mono Junk)
B1 Mesak Kiskoa (DJ Overdose RotterHague Remix) ( remix DJ Overdose )
B2 Mesak Kiskoa
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top