Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - SUICIDE CLUB NIGHTS I - mixed by DJ Mori

Recording info

With a history going back more than 20 years, Suicide Circus is one of the most established clubs for electronic music in Berlin. Several djs of international reputation have started their careers in the small, dark and sweaty first venue. Several locations later the club still exists and boasts a million hot nights and a constant contribution to Berlin's vivid scene.

This CD is one of 2 CDs which we are releasing to to share the sound with you that we love so much. CD I is a compilation of tracks released on SCR-Dark Series, our inhouse label for the dark techno sound that we love so much. Mixed by our resident Dj Mori on vinyl. All artists featured are regular guests and part of our club and give us our musical face. Thank you all!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SCR-CD01
  • Label:
  • Suicide Circus Records
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • SUICIDE CLUB NIGHTS I - mixed by DJ Mori
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 25th of September 2015


pos artists title
01 Electric Indigo Cinq
02 Samuli Kemppi Last Day On Earth
03 Bill Youngman Marmor
04 D_Func. Revalism
05 Mike Wall The Black Chamber (Samuel L. Session Remix)
06 SDX Formless, Shapeless
07 Mike Wall When Rain Falls
08 Adam X Coercive Persuasion
09 Alexander Kowalski Dircksen
10 Adam X Deprogramming Sequence
11 Bill Youngman Dissolution
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top