Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Katharsys / C.A.2K. - Train Wreck / Matrix [Katharsys Remix]

Recording info

Future Sickness Records is proud to present his 14th vinyl release featuring Katharsys!
This is also the debut release of Katharsys on Future Sickness! Katharsys did something special for this release on Future Sickness, they made a drum n bass/hardcore crossbreed release. Something that they didn't do in the past.


A/ Katharsys - Train Wreck

A train of demented beats just wrecks your brain while a deep like hell sub makes your ears cry blood.
Get prepared ,cause one train can hide another.

B/ C.A.2K - Matrix (Katharsys Remix)

Get inside the matrix ,but watch out for the huge Katharsys snares and savage hardcore heavy roller kicks assault. They might break your bones .

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SICK014
  • Label:
  • Future Sickness Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Train Wreck / Matrix [Katharsys Remix]
  • Artists:
  • Katharsys / C.A.2K.
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 12th of March 2012


pos artists title
A1 Katharsys Train Wreck
B1 C.A.2K. Matrix ( remix Katharsys )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top