Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Fragz & Deathmachine - Necessary Evil / I Got A Story To Tell

Recording info

Future Sickness Records is proud to present his 19th vinyl release featuring Fragz & Deathmachine!
In this release Fragz shows his versatility with this two raging tracks, perfect blend of Drum & Bass with Hardcore!
A-side is "I Got A Story To Tell", you will get hooked up by these energetic vocals and heavy kickdrums, amen breaks and crazy edits, true banger for sure!
B-Side is a collaboration with UK's finest, Deathmachine, called "Necessary Evil"! Darkness will sore wherever you play it, cinematic ambience in a constant progression, leaving the listeners surprised by its constant variations and vocals!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SICK019
  • Label:
  • Future Sickness Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Necessary Evil / I Got A Story To Tell
  • Artists:
  • Fragz & Deathmachine
  • Style:
  • Hardcore
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 3rd of February 2014


pos artists title
A1 Fragz & Deathmachine Necessary Evil
B1 Fragz I Got A Story To Tell
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top