Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Future Sickness Pack incl. 14 / 18 / 10

Recording info

Future Sickness Records is proud to present his 14th vinyl release featuring Katharsys!
This is also the debut release of Katharsys on Future Sickness! Katharsys did something special for this release on Future Sickness, they made a drum n bass/hardcore crossbreed release. Something that they didn't do in the past.


A/ Katharsys - Train Wreck

A train of demented beats just wrecks your brain while a deep like hell sub makes your ears cry blood.
Get prepared ,cause one train can hide another.

B/ C.A.2K - Matrix (Katharsys Remix)

Get inside the matrix ,but watch out for the huge Katharsys snares and savage hardcore heavy roller kicks assault. They might break your bones .


Future Sickness Records is proud to present his 18th vinyl release featuring Gancher & Ruin, C.A.2.k and Damage Inc!
For this release we have an amazing collab tune between Gancher & Ruin and C.A.2K and a remix Gancher and Ruin did of one of the Damage Inc tunes (original previously released on digital).
To top that we added a 3rd special VIP tune Damage Inc did from one of their own tunes.
All the tunes have been played a lot in the clubs by several big producers and dj's in the scene.

These tracks are solid dancefloor smashers! Brutal drum and bass in combination with some hardcore driven vibes and a big bad bass. Ready to drop and deliver on any dancefloor.
Not convinced? Listen to the previews and you know that this is another smash record from Future Sickness Records!


Finally out: Mother Earth EP part 2! As featured on the extremely popular Future Sickness podcasts this is a true hard drum 'n bass killer you have been waiting for. Although relatively new in the scene Switch Technique has managed to claim his place in between the big stars. Starting of with uncompromising hard kicks this rapidly changes into the beats mayhem we need. Wicked combo between the hard and the sophisticated editing.
The flip starts of with a freaky voice and falls into raving sounds and atmosphere.
BIG follow-up to the hit record SICK009.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Future Sickness Records
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Future Sickness Pack incl. 14 / 18 / 10
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Hardcore Drum n bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 16th of October 2015


pos artists title
A1 Katharsys Train Wreck
B1 C.A.2K. Matrix ( remix Katharsys )
C1 Gancher & Ruin & C.A.2K. Uncro
D1 Damage Inc & Gancher & Ruin Connect The Cuts
D2 Damage Inc Connect The Cuts (VIP)
E1 Switch Technique Imprint
F1 Switch Technique Collapsed Species
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top