Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Defekt - Switch EP

Recording info

Fourth release on Signal Code from one of Irelands finest producers DeFeKT. Here he delivers four top quality, chilled, smooth synth-laden electro tracks that will definitely stand the test of time. Electro has always had this timeless quality when it's done right and this is certainly the case with this release. Big reactions coming in from all the major players including Mr Dave Clarke himself 'Lovely slab of good honest electro'

Early support from Dave Clarke, Skudge, Marcel Hesse, Jeroen Search, The Parallel, DVS1, Slam, Adam X (Traversable Wormhole), Grovskopa, Billy Nasty, Subsignal / SX-100, Chris Spotta, Radioactive Man...

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SIG004
  • Label:
  • Signal Code
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Switch EP
  • Artist:
  • Defekt
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 4th of March 2013
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Switch
A2 Sunseq
B1 Bring Back CV
B2 Trigger
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top