Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Sinuous Album

Recording info

After nearly a decade of releasing some of the most hard-hitting and progressive Drum&Bass tunes, we've finally put together a sick collection of killer tracks to bring you a long awaited album, that represent the Sinuous Records label.

This special album is gonna blow your mind away. It features some of our best existing producers and also introduces some fresh & unknown artists with exceptional talent from around the world.

The compilation wholly defines the Neurofunk/Techstep characteristics distinctive to the style we've been building on these past few years. It is designed to give something special to our fans and supporters in one tidy package!

On this new album we'll deliver a solid blend of dark and heavy dancefloor smashers,
serious tech steppers, roaring rollers and even some more deep and emotive laid back tracks,
which are equally heavily bass-laced.

The album illustrates a consistent theme of reverberating basslines, yet each track has its own individual style, be it glitchy, techy, melodic, atmospheric or even disjointed experimental beats, making this a no nonsense LP.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SINLP001CD
  • Label:
  • Sinuous
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Sinuous Album
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 3rd of December 2012
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
01 Maztek Crawler
02 Masheen Connection
03 Allied Catalysis
04 Fragz Second Intentions
05 Place 2B Red ( remix Place 2B & Paimon )
06 L 33 Transient
07 Subtension Hangar
08 Borderline The Wanted
09 Flame Chain Interlock
10 Cooper The Chosen One
11 Scinetyc Unbound Soul
12 Displaced Paranormals Abstract
13 Diagram Simulacrum
14 Future Signal Realm
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top