Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Box Of Dub LP 2

Recording info

Massive dubstep compilation!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SJRLP 172
  • Label:
  • Soul Jazz Records
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Box Of Dub LP 2
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 14th of November 2007
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Ramadanman Every Next Day
A2 Pinch feat. Rudey Lee Step 2 It
B1 Cult of The 13th Hour Wickedness
B2 King Soly Tamil Dub
C1 Kode9 Stung
C2 Digital Mystikz Thief In Da Night
D1 Sub Version Soul-Jah Boogie
D2 Skream Too Much Suchi
E1 Cotti feat. Kingpin Let Go Mi Shirt
E2 Pinch Chamber Dub
F1 Digital Mystikz Third One
F2 Skream Sublemonal
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top