Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Setaoc Mass - Cycles EP

Recording info

Manchester-born, Berlin-based producer Setaoc Mass returns to his own SK_Eleven imprint with his third outing on the Cycles EP. Here we see the artist's propulsive brand of techno take on an extra dynamic, starting with the muscular, mind-warping drive of 'Cyber' taking control, 'Kunfus' reverts back to a highly purified, galvanising techno groove, coalescing crisp percussion and a perpetual stomp to devastating effect, whilst turning over the sci-fi indebted 'Structured Deceit' adds to the strong release with its mesmerising melodies and ceaseless energy. Finished of by the more downbeat, reverb-drenched, insulated mindset of 'Escape From You'.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SK11003
  • Label:
  • SK_Eleven
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Cycles EP
  • Artist:
  • Setaoc Mass
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2nd of December 2016


pos title
A2 Kunfus
B1 Structured Deceit
B2 Escape From You
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top