Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Setaoc Mass - Reframe EP

Recording info

Setaoc Mass arrives back on his SK_eleven home with the label's fifth outing. The lush ambient introduction of 'Pround 19D' cleanses the air and makes way for the concentrated main-room domination of 'One For You'. Next, 'Vanishing Point' carries through the toughened minimalist aesthetics with its granite-like stabs and trance-inducing groove dominating throughout, whilst 'Key (Fallingwater)' drags us into the crisis zone with its churning, filtered synth lead. Finally, in true SK_eleven tradition the EP ends with another piece of refined, future-facing electro with 'Cinema Gaze'.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SK11005
  • Label:
  • SK_Eleven
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Reframe EP
  • Artist:
  • Setaoc Mass
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 1st of December 2017


pos title
A1 Proun 19D
A2 One for you
A3 Vanishing Point
B1 Key (Fallingwater)
B2 Cinema Gaze
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top