Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Setaoc Mass - Solid Void EP [black vinyl repress]

Recording info

Solid Void EP is Setaoc Mass sixth release on SK_eleven following from the Reframe EP which came in December.

The British producer plays to his strengths and delivers four tracks - rich in depth, texture and hypnotism.

Light falls opens the EP with its gentle ambience combined alongside welcoming, warm synth-lines. A2 and B1 True Lies and Eurythmic both take the tougher route, brandishing two cuts of tough techno Sam is known for, always ready for the peak-time. The EP is wrapped together with a signature electro excursion Jenagan Sivakuma - rife with euphoria and groove.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SK11006RP
  • Label:
  • SK_Eleven
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Solid Void EP [black vinyl repress]
  • Artist:
  • Setaoc Mass
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 17th of August 2018


pos title
A1 Light Falls
A2 True Lies
B1 Eurythmic
B2 Jenagan Sivakuma
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top