Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Ben Chapman - There's Always One [full colour sleeve]

Recording info

Some old gems of Bens have resurfaced from the archives thanks to Danny digging through his crates.

Ben grew out of the 1989 UK rave scene to dj, remix, produce and write for all sorts of artists from Prince to U2, djing around the world from Berlin to Buenos Aires.

These are his own tunes made in the Matrix studio in London in 1990, a hive of activity and talent, Massive Attack in the next room making Blue Lines, Mark E Smith in another with The Fall, and Adrian Sherwood dubbing Tackhead in another!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SLPRS012
  • Label:
  • Sleepers
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • There's Always One [full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Ben Chapman
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 5th of March 2021 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 114
A2 Summer of 89
A3 Zed
A4 This One Will Happen
B1 Give My Love
B2 Bodywork
B3 Wolfgang
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top