Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Leonid & LAAK - Yesterday For Tomorrow EP - vinyl only / coloured vinyl

Recording info

The latest release from Serbia's Soul Print Recordings brings together the two L's, Leonid and Laak. Up first is Leonid on the A side with two tracks Urania 1 and 2, possibly named after the muse of astronomy, which makes sense, as both tracks have a cosmic feel about them. Urania 1 starts off with a nice string sound that permeates the space before the drums start to really take effect half way through. Urania 2 has a more house feel about it, with the acid bass line sitting nicely along the deep pads. Over to the b side and Laak takes control. Delving into late night territory with haunting layered leads & pads these tracks are typical quality by Laak. Featuring label artwork once again by fellow Serb, Bratislav Milenkovic and pressed on a beautiful sky blue, Yesterday For Tomorrow is a thing of aural and visual beauty.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SLPVNL006
  • Label:
  • Soul Print Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Yesterday For Tomorrow EP - vinyl only / coloured vinyl
  • Artists:
  • Leonid & LAAK
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Serbia
  • Released:
  • 14th of April 2017


pos artists title
A1 Leonid Urania 1
A2 Leonid Urania 2
B2 LAAK Waiting for tomorrow
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top