Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Takecha / Enrico Mantini - Stop Light Series: Pizza & Sushi [vinyl only]

Recording info

Stop Light Series is a parallel project of Squeeze The Lemon focused on music by artists and friends we estimate and respect. For the first release we have four gems from the past by Takecha and Enrico Mantini that split the EP, enriched with an edit by the Italian duo Nudge.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SLS001
  • Label:
  • Squeeze The Lemon
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Stop Light Series: Pizza & Sushi [vinyl only]
  • Artists:
  • Takecha / Enrico Mantini
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 21st of February 2020


pos artists title
A1 Takecha I Forgot What Track Name Is (Long Version)
A2 Takecha Inemuri Chair
B1 Enrico Mantini Cogito Interruptus (Nudge Edit) ( remix Nudge )
B2 Enrico Mantini Reflection
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top