Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Etch - Untitled Hardcore EP

Recording info

Sneaker Social Club follow up a slew of experimental, bass-driven records includingNeil Landstrumm's Dragon Under LP and 12"s from Bass Clef, Luke's Anger andThrowing Snow with another solid piece of club tackle courtesy of Brighton basedEtch.

Staying true to form in the follow up to acclaimed releases on Soundman Chronicles, Wisdom Teeth and Lapsus - Etch returns with 4 breaks-laden tracks reminiscent ofMoving Shadow's golden era, rife with brash and burly kick drums, scattered snares and capacious atmospheres showcasing a young artist firmly on the ascent.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SNKR007
  • Label:
  • Sneaker Social Club
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Untitled Hardcore EP
  • Artist:
  • Etch
  • Style:
  • Bass music
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 29th of April 2016


pos title
A1 Untitled Hardcore #1
A2 Untitled Hardcore #2
B1 Untitled Hardcore #3
B2 Untitled Hardcore #4
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top