Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Kastil - Unreleased Cuts Vol.1

Recording info

SNW01 contains some previously unreleased cuts from Labelowner ''Kastil''. Where he never thought of releasing this before. He rapidly changed his mind after seeing the reactions to these ''cuts'' at his gigs but also on his Soundcloud page and facebook. After several people requesting a release of the A side ''Rush'' he decided to press them up to serve his loyal followers. These are two rough, peaktime house jams which have a mesmerizing effect to them. The vocal in ''Gather Up!'' is the perfect example. These are two underground slammers, produced with class and in high demand.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SNW01
  • Label:
  • Soul Notes White
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Unreleased Cuts Vol.1
  • Artist:
  • Kastil
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 29th of April 2013


pos title
A1 Rush
B1 Gather Up!
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top