Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - TEN

Recording info

* SPEARLTD059 is a celebration of the last 10 years of Spearhead Records.
* Vinyl & CD1 showcase some of the highlights of the past 10 years of releases. All re-mastered for 2015.
* Vinyl & CD2 bring you the future sounds of Spearhead Records.
* CD3 is has been mixed by BCee as a bit of a Spearhead history lesson and crams 64 tracks into the mix.
* This will be released as a double pack gatefold coloured vinyl with 3 x CDs included.
* The classic Spearhead tracks have gained massive support over the last ten years and these remastered versions have already made it back into the sets of a whole host of DJs across the scene.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SPEAR059
  • Label:
  • Spearhead
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • TEN
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 23rd of March 2015


pos artists title
A1 Netsky I Refuse
A2 S.P.Y. By Your Side ( remix Logistics )
A3 Bcee feat. Philippa Hanna Back To The Street
B1 Bcee & S.P.Y. Is Anybody Out There
B2 LSB feat. Sian Sanderson Overthinking
B3 Hybrid Minds feat. Rocky Nti Trauma
C1 Technicolour Centrifuge VIP
C2 Mutated Forms Need The Time
C3 LSB Loop Of Love
D1 Hybrid Minds feat. Riya So Far
D2 Robert Manos Madness ( remix Bcee )
D3 Kubiks & BCee Ten Years On
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top