Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Andre Sobota - Self Constructive

Recording info

The first Spectrum release, Gui Boratto & Anderson Noise Triads, has met huge acclaim from DJs and press alike and is currently being supported but huge variety of DJs including: Sven Vath, Dubfire, Stephan Bodzin, Fergie, Carl Cox, Slam, Alexi Delano, John Digweed, Christian Smith, Hernan Catteneo, Steve Angello, Mauro Picotto, Sasha the list goes on! Now we follow up with a fantastic debut single from Andre Sobota. Fresh from remixing our first release, Andre delivers a melodic deep techno bomb of his own. Self Constructive builds and morphs with beautiful eerie pads and an oh so funky bassline, that will surely get the crowds on their feet. Remix duty on this occasion falls in the hands of the new shining light of the British Techno scene Alan Fitzpatrick. Alan has given us a strictly dancefloor rework, with a tough stripped down funk-groover. Listen to this build before dropping after the break with absolute devastation! Another Fantastic release from the spectrum camp, and a seriously solid follow to the storming first release. This label will continue to go from strength to strength.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SPEC 0902
  • Label:
  • Spectrum
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Self Constructive
  • Artist:
  • Andre Sobota
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Self Constructive
B1 Self Constructive ( remix Alan Fitzpatrick )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top