Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Cave - Jaws EP

Recording info

Its been a while since we have seen a full Cave solo EP on his flagship label Spilo rec. Now however was definitely the time to strike, and strike he does, with a full-on 4 track EP. Yaws EP is filled with 4 very Funky and Tribal tracks.. as well as completely new mastering and production work which makes these tracks stand above any earlier Cave tracks and guaranteed to lift the dancefloor. The tracks are playable in sets ranging from House to Trance to Techno, so should be something to satisfy most needs.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SPILO 009
  • Label:
  • Spilo
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Jaws EP
  • Artist:
  • Cave
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Norway
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 6
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Cave Jaws
A2 Cave Entourage
B1 Cave ID
B2 Cave Onsdagsklubben
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top