Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Sinthetix / Corrupt Souls - Sars / From The Streets

Recording info

Spun presents the neurofunk legends Synthetix & Corrupt Souls! These artists were a big hype from 2003 - 2006 with their very own unique sound and caused mayhem in the scene on labels like Renegade Hardware, Obsessions, Freak, Black Sun Empire, Disturbed and many more.

Spun came up with these 2 forgotten gems that still sound fresh. Neuro heads will love the freaky sound of the A-side with the unmistakable heavy stepping beat and neurotic synths. The vibe reminds us of the good old days while the flip will fit in every dj's set with its heavy percussion, siren like sounds and heavy synth stabs! Still fresh!!

Only limited available, so grab it while you can..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SPUN 003LTD
  • Label:
  • Spun
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Sars / From The Streets
  • Artists:
  • Sinthetix / Corrupt Souls
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 31st of January 2011
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Sinthetix Sars
B1 Corrupt Souls From The Streets
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top