Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Catacomb - Wipe Your Species

Recording info

Spun Records continues its quest for world domination of neurofunk beats. Catacomb is the brilliant mind behind the production of this 4 x 12 inch vinyl LP. This is time travel like neuro science. Beats of pure funk bass from the future of Spun Records. Wipe Your Species is the sound of underground drum n bass music. The LP will feature an 8 track LP and will follow with 11 track CD. It was released with a 12 inch vinyl sampler feating the heavyweight Fortress and a digital release of Supercharger remix. Original mix was by the awesome Robot Death Squad. Each tune is a sonic master piece and brings the sound to levels only master DNB producer Larry Miller can. A true conquest of sonic foundations that pushers futhur the boundries of music's evolving thresholds. When you evolve such a music you as a being evolve with the entire universe, one conciousness, one mind: CATACOMB - WIPE YOUR SPECIES - SPUN RECORDS.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SPUNLP 001
  • Label:
  • Spun
  • Format:
  • 4x12"
  • Title:
  • Wipe Your Species
  • Artist:
  • Catacomb
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 22nd of March 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Catacomb Wipe Your Species
B1 Catacomb Touch It
C1 Catacomb The Collector
D1 Catacomb feat. Subtone Fault & Fracture
E1 Catacomb Concrete Pillows
F1 Catacomb Molecular
G1 Catacomb feat. Mechanic Time Will Crawl
H1 Catacomb Slit
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top