Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Darko Esser - Replica

Recording info

Darko Esser had built quite a name for himself with recent releases on labels such as Ovum, Underwater, Poussez!, Luxaflex etc. This time he drops an essential release on the Manual Music sisterlabel Stolen Moments. Both Replica and Sandhog have that distinctive Darko Esser sound: a combination of funky beats with floathing layers of sound. This release comes with a massive remix by Raudive aka Oliver Ho, known from his recent releases on Music Man, Podium, Klang, PokerFlat and We Are!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • STM 003
  • Label:
  • Stolen Moments
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Replica
  • Artist:
  • Darko Esser
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 25th of February 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Replica ( remix Raudive )
B1 Replica
B2 Sandhog
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top