Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Year Zero EP

Recording info

Straight Up Breakbeat rounds up the first full year of operation with a special compilation YEAR ZERO. Featuring the best in modern jungle and forward-looking drum & bass the album features brand new tracks by FANU, OUT OF FUEL, INFADER & DDOG together with 2019 label highlights by RESOUND, AEON FOUR, ESC, HMR and more. The album is preceded by a vinyl EP and a set of digital singles.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SUBB010
  • Label:
  • Straight Up Breakbeat
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Year Zero EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 20th of March 2020


pos artists title
A1 Fanu Aura Eleven
A2 HMR Prophecy (Version)
B1 DDOG A New Sound
B2 Infader Marble Madness
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top