Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Various Artists EP 4

Recording info

Excellent fourth release on the Subcult label, this time featuring Fer BR & Aka Carl, the prolific DJ Mika & new talent on the block Kali. Fer BR & Aka Carl deliver a wicked A side 45rpm cut with their track Pulchritudinous an epic tribal builder with some great chord action that will be perfect for those peak-time sets. Flip for DJ Mika previously releasing on labels such as Mastertraxx, Yin Yang & Innervate, dropping a proper heads-down percussive bomb called Masha that will ignite the floor. New act Kali then finishes of the record perfectly with Filter funk a tuff yet as the name suggests funkier cut that works really well. Another great release of one of the strongest new labels around

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SUBCULT 012EP4
  • Label:
  • Subcult Techno
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Various Artists EP 4
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 8th of June 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Fer BR & Aka Carl Pulchritudinous
B1 Dj Mika Masha
B2 Kali Filter Funk
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top