Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

UnCUT / Oscar Mulero - Beneath EP

Recording info

It's one year since we started this adventure and we want to celebrate pressing our first vinyl. For this special event we have onboard one of our best friends and someone we respect massively, no other than Oscar Mulero. He his providing two futuristic reworks of UnCUT's track Beneath, floor orientated but mental at the same time, with flanged synth sequences and scientific drum programming making two techno tools that will crush sound systems worldwide.
Aside from the remixes, an own rework of Beneath is made by the Hd Substance & Leandro Gamez duo as well as a brand new original track called F9, arpegio madness, concrete beats and solid structures as we should expect from this two veterans.
Four solid cuts of no joke modern techno made by those who know for those who know.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SUBTL010
  • Label:
  • SUB tl
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Beneath EP
  • Artists:
  • UnCUT / Oscar Mulero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 11th of March 2016


pos artists title
A1 UnCUT Beneath (Oscar Mulero Remix 3) ( remix Oscar Mulero )
A2 UnCUT Beneath (2015 Rework)
B1 UnCUT Beneath (Oscar Mulero Remix 2) ( remix Oscar Mulero )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top