Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dogs on Crack remix Frank Kvitta - Mad dogs and Englishman

Recording info

Dogs On Crack are one of the newest to the Uk punk core techno scene but they come with more of a bite than most. Formed out of the mould and ill feelings of an old rundown flat in Wandsworth housing estate Dogs On Crack started putting there grubby little fingers on to The much loved German sound schranz. With there first release supported by the shranze
Demon himself Frank Kvitta Mad Dogs & Englishman is set to tare up all the dirty hell holes near you. A1 I Finally Cut Myself Hard B1 This Baby Aint Nothing Fucking Hard B2 This Baby Aint Nothing Frank Kvitta Rmx How ya Mum Likes it Foooooking Hard init mmmmmotherrrrr!!!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SUBVI 001
  • Label:
  • Subviolenz
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Mad dogs and Englishman
  • Artists:
  • Dogs on Crack remix Frank Kvitta
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 23
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Dogs on Crack I finally cut myself
B1 Dogs on Crack This baby ain't nothing
B2 Dogs on Crack This baby ain't nothing ( remix Frank Kvitta )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top