Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jeans / Lake Haze / X-Coast - Lul Geen Kalmte

Recording info

The sun has set and above us track pant clouds are draining our imagination. The beach pebbles blossom in the glory of our denim world. Can you see where this is going? Indeed. JEANS don't fuck with the Levi's, because garage house is back and the summer is tickling our toes. Susan's getting it going with her sixth instalment and always remember friends: who's Susan?

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SUSAN006
  • Label:
  • Who's Susan
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Lul Geen Kalmte
  • Artists:
  • Jeans / Lake Haze / X-Coast
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 3rd of September 2018


pos title
A1 Lul Geen kalmte
A2 Lul Geen Kalmte
A3 Lul Geen Kalmte
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top