Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Tessera

Recording info

The compilation is divided in to two with each part representing each label and the respective sound associated with it. There are 18 tracks in total spread over four slabs of vinyl. The Sushitech side to the compilation represents a more classic and traditional sound, artists include Leonel Castillo, Mike, Yossi Amoyal, Russ Gabriel, Andomat 3000, Steve OSullivan, Brothers Vibe, Anonym and Koljah. Flip over to Sushitech Purple and the sounds range from Minimal House to a more classic sounding Deep House, artists include Serafin, Chrom, Lauhaus, David Labeij, Chris Carrier, E. Bridge, SoulPatrol, Makam and Nick Holder.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • SUSHP 010
  • Label:
  • Sushitech Purple
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Tessera
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Serafin Syndroma Linguira
A2 Chrom Never Forever
B1 Lauhaus Vama Vibes
B2 David Labeij Lenny
C1 Chris Carrier Mirage
C2 Soulpatrol Love Variations Pt. 1 ( remix Charlie Dark )
D1 Makam You Might Lose It
D2 E. Bridge Vorspeise
D3 Nick Holder Feelin' Sad
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top