Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Hadone - Hate After Midnight EP [incl. poster]

Recording info

France's Hadone makes his THEM debut with three hard hitting 90s rave oriented Techno bangers, with UK's Manni Dee supplying the fourth track with a gigantic hoover-stab rinsing remix. Available on vinyl and download.

Vinyl comes with free artwork poster.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • THEM014
  • Label:
  • THEM
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Hate After Midnight EP [incl. poster]
  • Artist:
  • Hadone
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 20th of September 2019 (not out yet.)


pos artists title
A1 Hadone Hate After Midnight
A2 Hadone Hate After Midnight ( remix Manni Dee )
B1 Hadone Plague Of Intensity
B2 Hadone War On Activism
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top