Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Verset Zero - Consilium

Recording info

After two years of releases on three different sublabels (Acid Avengers, Tripalium Rave Series and Digital Mutant Series), Tripalium Corp celebrates in april the launch of its main series of EPs & albums.

Industrial, EBM and experimental techno will be the key words of these new records, quite simply grouped under the banner Tripalium Records (TRPLM for the category reference).

For the first one, we are thrilled to present the new album of Toulouse based producer Verset Zero: a scary and tortured release with black metal influences. The original tracks are accompanied by three remixes (Blush Response, Violet Poison and Huren).

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TRPLM001
  • Label:
  • Tripalium Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Consilium
  • Artist:
  • Verset Zero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 17th of July 2020 (not out yet.)


pos artists title
A1 Verset Zero Lux
A2 Verset Zero feat. Lady Mary of the Infinite Spiral Grex Perditus
A3 Verset Zero Suplicium
B1 Verset Zero Lux ( remix Blush Response )
B2 Verset Zero Grex Perditus ( remix Violet Poison )
B3 Verset Zero Suplicium ( remix Huren )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top