Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Black Egg & Rendered - No Compromise

Recording info

Recognised for their solid contribution to the electronic & industrial scenes, the musicians in this collaboration (Daniel Myer & 14anger from Rendered, and Ushersan & All von Phllox from Black Egg) have given birth to this magnificent 5 tracks EP, constructed as a bridge between France and Germany. A trip into darkness and winter times, amongst Techno, Coldwave and EBM with a soul. From the hit-like "No Compromise" to the electronica closing track "Thelemic Breath", this is a pure techno industrial killer EP!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TRPLM004
  • Label:
  • Tripalium Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • No Compromise
  • Artists:
  • Black Egg & Rendered
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 17th of July 2020 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 No Compromise
A2 Silent Sequence
B1 Fabrik Noise
B2 Armenia Redux
B3 Thelemic Breath
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top