Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Conforce - Hypothetical Future Point

Recording info

Following his recent releases on Delsin and Deep Sound Channel the prolific Dutch artist Conforce is back on his own Transcendent imprint with some filmic and atmospheric tripping techno action. Hypothetical Future Point sends you further into the more ominous and industrial spaces of his alias. Spiritual techno with with a wink to the past. Boris crafts music with attention to detail and blends influences from his Silent Harbour and Hexagon monikers that seems inevitable.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • TRSD004
  • Label:
  • Transcendent
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Hypothetical Future Point
  • Artist:
  • Conforce
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 27th of February 2017


pos title
01 Constant Changes
02 Between The Mirrors
03 Introspection
04 Transition
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top